Register / Login |
Enter your user name and password to sign in to your CU-XCHANGE® account.
Create a personalized
CU-XCHANGE® account to gain access to members only content. All employees and directors of member credit unions and regional centrals are welcome to join.
Forget your username / password?
 Home  |  Skip to Content  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  CUSOURCE 
Welcome to the Cooperative EFT Development Association Committee Site
Providing leadership in electronic delivery channel services to Canadian credit unions.

Cooperative EFT Development Association (CEDA)CEDA Logo


To provide leadership in electronic delivery channel services to Canadian credit unions.  Our mission is to establish national credit union access channels that are highly competitive, progressive and well recognized in the marketplace.


  • Facilitate the participation of credit unions in payment networks
  • Ensure compliance and enforcement of regulations imposed by the payment networks in which credit unions participate
  • Establish credit union system proprietary networks and oversee credit union participation in those networks

Board Members

Mohamed Ladak Vancity
Nancy McNeill Coast Capital Savings Credit Union
Oscar van der Meer (Vice Chair) Central 1 Credit Union
Greg Dyck
Prospera Credit Union
Steve Dunn
Alberta Central
Steven Blackmore (Chair) CUCS
Wilson Griffiths CUCM
Carol Maietta Central 1 Credit Union
Ian MacNeil League Data