Register / Login |
Enter your user name and password to sign in to your CU-XCHANGE® account.
Create a personalized
CU-XCHANGE® account to gain access to members only content. All employees and directors of member credit unions and regional centrals are welcome to join.
Forget your username / password?
 Home  |  Skip to Content  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  CUSOURCE 
Welcome to the National Lenders Committee Site
This committee brings together regional representatives from the Canadian credit union system to provide a high standard of thought leadership in lending and financial intermediation.

National Lenders Committee


The objectives of the National Lenders Committee are:

  • to provide leadership in lending and loan investment areas through the promotion of quality asset growth and operational efficiencies;
  • to provide a national forum for discussion and planning;
  • to provide the credit union system, in a strategic capacity, with a high standard of leadership in the lending area and to provide guidance to CUSOURCE Credit Union Knowledge Network about training and professional development objectives.

Committee Members

Harold Chornoboy (Chair) First Calgary Financial
​Graham Wetter Credit Union Central of Alberta​
Al French Assiniboine Credit Union
Mark Horne Atlantic Central
John De Santis BlueShore Financial
Peter Uffelmann Central 1 Credit Union
Dallas Marce  Concentra Financial
Darren Stoppler Conexus Credit Union
Shaun MacIntyre Credit Union Atlantic
Sean Lesy   Credit Union Central of Alberta
Ted Richert   Credit Union Central of Manitoba
Marty Cattermole First Credit Union
Daniel Michel L'Alliance des caisses populaires de l'Ontario limiteeé
Curt Remizowski SaskCentral
Kelly Tryon The CUMIS Group
Carol Normandeau United Communities Credit Union