60th Anniversary logo
 Register / Login |
Enter your user name and password to sign in to your CU-XCHANGE® account.
Create a personalized
CU-XCHANGE® account to gain access to members only content. All employees and directors of member credit unions and regional centrals are welcome to join.
Forget your username / password?
 Home  |  Skip to Content  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  CUSOURCE 
Welcome to the Research Advisory Council Site

The purpose of the Council is to advise Canadian Central on the implementation of its research partnerships and projects.

Research Advisory Council
In the Spring of 2011, Canadian Central established the Research Advisory Council (RAC) to advise Canadian Central on the implementation of its partnership with the Filene Research Institute and its other research efforts.

Committee Members
Nedzad Brkic
Credit Union Central of Manitoba
Jody Burk East Kootenay Credit Union, BC
Chris Catliff Filene Research Council (North Shore Credit Union, BC)
Janet Daniel Central 1 Credit Union, ON
Eric Dillon Conexus Credit Union, SK
Chris Dobrzanski Vancity, BC
Ian Glassford Servus Credit Union, AB
Myrna Hewitt Affinity Credit Union, SK
Jim Lynn Filene Research Council (United Communities Credit Union, ON)
Kate MacInnes Atlantic Central
Kurt Peacock Bayview Credit Union, NB
Luc Racette L'Alliance des caisses populaires de l'Ontario limitee
Willy Robinson iNova Credit Union, NS
Ben Rogers Filene Research Institute
Launi Skinner First West Credit Union, BC 
Adam Thome SaskCentral, SK
Joshua Wrobleski Credit Union Central Alberta